Current location delivery: Ulyanovsk Change
Cart
[usd] [eur] [rub]
Flowers delivery to Russia and all over the world.
102 977 bouquets delivered all over the world!
Support service
8 800 5555-714
24/7. Free

Our customers reviews:

194
84%
11
4.8%
9
3.9%
8
3.5%
9
3.9%

super service, excellent excellent excellent !!!! nothing to say!!

3 May 2016

Thank you megaflowers once again!!!! I have used your company now many times to send flowers and gifts to my friend in Russia and for sure I will be again in the future))) each time I come back to megaflowers because of your great service and and the most beautiful fresh bouquets of flowers and the excellent quality you provide,always delivered on time and everything I could ask for,so I need to say no more but thank you megaflowers) every time you exceed my expectations so just thank you)))

2 May 2016
29 April 2016, 01:19, Zachary Appleton:

This is the second time I've ordered and sent flowers via megaflowers. The service is very reliable and the flowers were of better quality (fresher) this time around which was good. The only slight negative is that there was a mistake on your website with regards the price. As a customer I believe you should have honoured the order in which I paid for. That's the only reason you have 4 stars instead of 5. Thank you for delivering the flowers at the specified time and address.

29 April 2016, 08:55, Megaflowers Quality Control Service:

Dear Zachary Appleton, thank you for high appreciation of our company. Your view is very important for us. We're glad to hear that you stayed happy with us.
We're kindly asking you to accept our apologies for the technical troubles on our website. Due to these errors, as we think, the price was shown not correctly. That's why we were asking you to pay extra fee.
Zachary Appleton, we're waiting for you in the future. And we'll be glad to bring the happiness for you and your loved ones.

Best Regards, Megaflowers

29 April 2016

hi it was my first time by megaflowers.thanks so much for good service,and big thx to all staff for nice service.

15 April 2016

This was my first time by megaflowers and I have to say thank you megaflowers. What I have hear the delivery and quality of the flowers where just perfect,flowers are fresh. Also the phonecall to me for check my order was something what was new for me but very professional. I am more then very happy and would highly recommend you to anyone. One thing is sure I will be using you again, a big thanks to all the megaflowers staff for such a great service.

8 April 2016

yes process was very easy,staff was very helpfull. I will definately use your service again very soon!!

18 March 2016

Once again I have to say thank you megaflowers))) The fourth time I have used you and every time your service,delivery and quality is absolutely perfect,flowers are so fresh and just what I ordered and of the highest quality. I am more than happy and would highly recommend you to anyone and of course I will be using you again very soon,so a big thank you to all the megaflowers staff for such a great service)

9 March 2016

Ordered flowers for 8 March late on 7 March - and perfectly delivered on the right day!

8 March 2016

thanks :)

2 March 2016

Excellent

16 February 2016

I placed an order with Megaflowers. They delivered it on time, flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you very much!!!!!

14 February 2016

The order was processed immediately and the delivery was perfect in quality and time.

13 February 2016

the service is excellent, and the bouquet is beautiful. highly recommended.

11 February 2016

I've used Megaflowers twice now, and both times the service has been excellent. They provide service above and beyond what other florists do. Highly recommended.

11 February 2016

Thank you for good service!!!

29 January 2016
10 December 2015, 20:12, Natalie Kharchenko:

Very easy to order. The flowers are fresh and beautiful, very well arranged. Looked even better then on the site. My friend was so happy! The only thing wasn't perfect that the order was delivered almost at the end of a day and I had to contact customer service to get a notification of the delivery. Thank you very much!

11 December 2015, 18:31, Megaflowers Quality Control Service:

Dear Natalie,

We would like to thank you for the review you wrote on our website. We are pleased to know that in general you liked the service we provided. We are sorry about the delay in delivery.

I would like to say that the delivery time was not specified in your order form, therefore the order could be delivered at any hour during the day. As, unfortunately, the fresh flowers for your order were delivered with a delay, the florists started to work on your order in the evening, which was within the time period you selected during the order process.

Again, we apologize for the delay, we will do our best to deliver the flowers as soon as we can.

As a sign of apology, we would like to offer you a discount the next time you order flowers through our website.

We will be happy to be at your service in the future. We guarantee you will get only the highest-quality service.


Best regards, Megaflowers

10 December 2015

Thank you once again all the mega flowers team for a great service,I am more than happy with everything. This is the second time that I have used mega flowers and I will be using you again and again in the very near future,great flowers and excellent service.thank you :)

9 December 2015

I sent flowers to Russia and the service of Megaflowers was truly amazing. My master card would not work online and immediately they contacted me through the online chat and helped me to pay via pay pal. then, I realised I had the day and the message wrong and they changed it for me, amazing communication. Also, the destinatary was not home at the moment I had order it but they knew because they contacted her before with a great excuse without revealing the surprise. Absolutely amazing, highly recommend!!!

12 November 2015
6 November 2015, 13:43, Mike Koens:

Thank you for the great flowers, and great service. I will certainly use you again, and recommend you. The reason I didn't give 5 stars, was that the photo could have been better, and I have emailed you to offer some simple tips to the photographer, to help improve lighting of the subject when taking a photo. Otherwise, an excellent service and a happy customer.

7 November 2015, 14:37, Megaflowers Quality Control Service:

Dear Michiel, thank you for your positive reference on our service and the desire to improve it

At the moment, the main purpose of the service "Photography at the time of delivery" is to confirm the fact of the delivery of the bouquet to a recipient, and not to create a highly artistic image. However, your ideas and suggestions regarding improvement of the quality of the photos will be taken for consideration and we will try to implement them into  our future work.

We will be glad to see you among our regular customers, so please accept a little bonus from us - discount coupon that can be used when placing the next order.

We are looking forward to working with you again!

Best regards, Megaflowers

6 November 2015

Thank you so much. Fast service, on time, beautiful flowers, and wife very happy, what more could I ask for?

30 October 2015
Page 4 of 12

Please leave your feedback:

Our company policy is full responsibility for our customers orders.



Useful information

«Tri tsveta» limited liability company
457040, 91 «A» Sovetskaya street, Chelyabinsk region, Yuzhnouralsk,
8 800 5555-714
Payment Methods Guarantees, payment methods
facebook twitter Instagram Google +

Follow Us

8 800 5555-714 info@megaflowers.com
© 2005–2018 Megaflowers | Sitemap Contact Information
Be it Moscow or St. Petersburg, we deliver flowers to all major cities of Russia
Useful Information

When will my comment be published?

Comments are published during 30 min upon their receipt (6 am to 8 pm UTC+4). In case of conflict situation total time of publication is 24 hours.

What kinds of comments aren’t published?

Following comments are not allowed to publish:

Hello! You have not added items to your cart, we suggest you order by our advice.

If you want look inside to our cart, please click here.

The endless value of roses, the most popular colors, will bring pleasure to your loved ones!

$40.29

Proud and strict, irises of juicy blue color mean friendly feelings, loyalty and respect.

$33.64

Adorable tender tulips are endowed with a special, amazing beauty.

$35.62

The classically simple bouquet is for true connoisseurs of noble beauty.

$40.71